

GITAM INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT (GITAM

(Declared as Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Visakhapatnam | Hyderabad | Bengaluru

Accredited by NAAC with A++ Grade

Gandhinagar Campus, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam - 530045. A.P., India Phones: +91-891-2840501 Fax: 0891 - 2795311 EPABX: 2790101

Email: principal_gimsr@gitam.edu Website: www.gitam.edu, http://gimsr.gitam.edu



Date: 18-01-2024

QUALITY IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE

1. Dr. G. Ramanjaneyulu	Additional Medical Superintendent	
2. Dr. VVN Goutham	Assoc Prof, General Medicine	Chairperson
3. Mr. Arun Narayana Borra		Member Secretary
Than I tarayana Bona	Manager Operations	Coordinating
4. Dr. Karthik Bhogavalli	H10	Secretary
5. Dr. V.Prabhavathi	Head Operations	Member
6. Dr. Viswa Kalyan Kolli	Deputy Medical Supdt and Prof. OBG	Member
7. Dr. Anju Ramesh Choudhary	Deputy Medical Supdt and Prof. Biochemistry	Member
8. Dr. MSN Murty	Deputy Medical Supdt and Blood Bank I/c	Member
9. Dr. J. Laxman	Professor &HOD, General Medicine	Member
10. Dr. B. Sudharani	Professor &HOD, General Surgery	Member
	Professor &HOD, OBG	Member
11. Dr. S. Appalaraju	Professor &HOD, Orthopedics	Member
12. Dr. M. Prasada Rao	Professor &HOD, Anaesthesialogy	Member
13. Dr. Lalitha Wadhwa	Professor &HOD, Paediatrics	Member
14. Dr. B K Durga Prasad	Professor &HOD, Radiodiagnosis	Member
15. Dr. K N Ganesh Kumar	Asst. Prof. General Medicine (Cardiology)	Member
16. Dr. Divya B	Asst Prof. Emergency Medicine	Member
17. Dr. G Neeraj	Critical Care & SR- Anaesthesiology	Member
18. Mr. Srinivasa Rao P	General Manager-HR	Member
19. Mr. Md. Azharul Haque	General Manager-Hospitality	Member
20. Ms. Jyothi Rani	Nursing Superintendent	Member
21. Mr. Ram Prasad P	Fire Safety Officer	Member
22. Mr. Jainath	Maintenance Manager	Member
23. Mr.K. Nagaraju	Medical Records Officer	Member
24. Mr. Laxman Rao	Biomedical Engineer	Member
25. Mr. Anjaneya Swamy	Pharmacy Incharge	Member
26. Dr. R. Mounika Vinusha	Clinical Pharmacist	Member
27. Ms. Pavani Maria B	Sr.Infection Control Nurse	Member
28. Ms. Y. Esther Sharon	Jr.Infection Control Nurse	
29. Ms. P. Manasa laxmi	Dietitian	Member
	2 recipitali	Member

