Skip Navigation LinksHome > Governing Body
Governing Body
 

PRESIDENT

Dr. M.V.V.S.Murthi, M.A., B.L., Ph.D
Former Member of Parliament
(Lok Sabha)

10-27-13, "Kaanchana",
Waltair Uplands
Visakhapatnam - 530 003.
Ph:0891-2840206(O) 0891-2754476(R)
Email:president@gitam.edu

Profile

SECRETARY

Sri B.V. Mohana Rao, B.Com.

MIG 98, D.No.58-14-76/2
Marripalem Vuda Layout
Visakhapatnam–530 009
Ph: 0891-2840219(O)
Email:bvm@gitam.edu

TREASURER

Sri B.S.S.N.Raju B.Com., B.L.,
Ex.Addl. Public Prosecutor, Advocate

Plot No:84, D. No:11-9-7, "NIHARIKA"
Dasapalla Hills
Visakhapatnam–530 003
Ph:0891-2840205(O), 0891-2711000(R)
raju_bssn@yahoo.co.in

MEMBER

Sri K.Satyanarayana, B.E., F.I.E.
Former President, Federation of A.P.

Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Chairman & Managing Director
Spectra Shares & Scrips Pvt.Ltd.,
Plot No. 1159, Road No.57, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500 034
Ph:040-23732729(O) 040-23608881(R)
Email:spectra_2003@rediffmail.com

MEMBER

Prof. V.V. Bhanoji Rao, M.A. Ph.D.

Flat No.301, MVV Residency
49-36-11, NGO Colony
Akkayyapalem
Visakhapatnam-5300 016.
Ph: 0891-2755572 (R)
Email:banoji@gmail.com

MEMBER

Sri M.J.Rama Rao , B.Com

"Sudha",Plot No. 126, North Extension
Seethammadhara
Visakhapatnam–530 013.
Ph:0891-2558514(O)
0891-2551021(R)
Email:janiki.mutyala@rediffmail.com

 

MEMBER

Sri V. Basavapunnaiah, M.A., D.J.
Journalist

Plot No. 89
'Surya', 7-20-9/1, Kirlampudi Layout
Visakhapatnam-530 023.
Ph: 0891-2551895(R)
Email:bveluvolu@gmail.com

 

MEMBER

Sri M.V.S.Srinivas, M.B.A.

Executive Director
M.K.Raju Consultants (P) Ltd.
16, Srinagar Colony
Temple Avenue
Chennai - 600 015. Tamil Nadu
Ph:044-22351151, 22352491(O)
044-22350198(R)
Email:srinivas@mkrajuconsultants.com

MEMBER

Prof.M.Gangadhara Rao, Ph.D
Former Vice-Chancellor
GITAM University
H.No: 7-35/2, Vadapalem
Rushikonda
Visakhapatnam – 530 045
Ph:0891-2840314(O), 2790458
Email:gangadhar_9@yahoo.com

MEMBER

Sri Kadiyala Venkata Ratnam

F-3, M.S. Bhavan
Door No:46-12-19B, Danavaipeta
Rajahmundry – 533 103
East Godavari District
Ph:08832-2478356(R)

MEMBER Dr.Brahmaji Chintapalli

Dr.Brahmaji Chintapalli

Door No:79-13-1, “Seshu”
Official Colony
Syamalanagar
Rajahmundry – 533 103
E.G.Dist.,(A.P.)
Ph:0883-2468868
chintapalli.brahmaji@yahoo.com

MEMBER Shri Mathukumilli Sri Bharat

Shri Mathukumilli Sri Bharat

6-3-251/4A, Balapura Basti
Yerramamzil Colony
Road No:1, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad – 500 034
Ph:040-23397177
Email:mbharat@gitam.edu
bharatmathukumilli@gmail.com

MEMBER Varadaraj Harsha

Sri Harsha Varadaraj

2000, Trichy Road
Singanallur
Coimbatore – 641 005
Tamil Nadu
Email:harsha@me.com

MEMBER Mathukumilli Bharadwaj

Sri Mathukumilli Bharadwaj

Plot No. 283
Road No. 10C
MLA's & MP's Colony
Jubille Hills
Hyderabad
Ph: 040-23555643
Email:bharadwajm07@gmail.com