GITAM Home>Skip Navigation LinksGSA > About GSA > Faculty

GITAM School of Architecture Department   -   Faculty

 NameQualificationDesignationEmailID
Dr K Mohan M. Arch. (IIT- KGP), Ph. D (IIT-R), PGDES, PGDEE, PGDESMDirectordirector_architecture@gitam.edu profkmohan@gmail.com
Dr Uma Sankar Basina B. Arch, M. Tech, (Bldg. Science & Const. Management - IIT Delhi) Ph. D (IIT- KGP)Dy. Directorumasankar.basina@gitam.edu
Kairam Vivekananda Rao B. Sc, B. Arch, PG Diploma in Town and Country Planning Professorakash_kairam@yahoo.com
Praveen Kumar Botu B.Arch., M.C.P (IIT - KGP)Associate Professorpraveenbotu@gmail.com
Patta Shivaji Varma B. Arch, M. Arch Environmental Design Associate Professorshivajivarma@gitam.edu
Bandan Kumar Mishra B. Arch, M. ArchAssociate Professorbandank10@rediffmail.com
Kasi Krishna B. Arch, M. Arch. & M.C.R.PAssociate Professorkasikri@gmail.com
M A Sudhakar Naidu B. Arch, M. Sc, ICME (UK), PGDESM, PGDUPDLAssistant Professorarchitectsudha@gitam.edu
Suryakala Nannapaneni B. Arch, M. Arch (Urban Design, USA), PGDESMAssistant Professornskala_arch@gitam.edu
Ravindra Patnayaka B. Arch, M. Tech Planning, PGDESMAssistant Professorrpdesigndesk@gmail.com
Gorle Jagadeesh B.ArchAssistant Professorarchitectjagadeesh@gmail.com
Alluri Gayatri B.ArchAssistant Professorgayathri.alluri@gmail.com
K Naga Lakshmi B.ArchAssistant Professorknlaks@gmail.com
Srikanth Panda B. Arch, M. Sc. (const., business and project management, U.K)Assistant Professorsrikanth.panda@ymail.com
Siddhartha Nadadhur B. ArchAssistant Professorsiddharthanadadhur@gmail.com
L V V R Santhosh Kumar B. Arch, PGDESAssistant Professorsantosharchitect09@gmail.com
P S A Harshita B.ArchAssistant Professorharshita.pasumarthi@gmail.com
N Mridula Ravi B.ArchAssistant Professornmridu_ravi@yahoo.co.in
Nawin Kumar Goray B.ArchAssistant Professorar.nawingoray@gmail.com
Jyoti Mishra B.ArchAssistant Professorarchitects.transform@gmail.com
Hema Sree Rallapalli B.Arch. M.S. in Built Environment (US) Assistant Professorhemasree.gsa@gmail.com
Related Links:-